Key Staff

Dr. Gilles Weder

ORGANTRANS Project Coordinator, Leader of Work Package 10 (Project management and coordination)

gilles.weder@csem.ch

Dr. Mariana Pacheco Blanco

ORGANTRANS Project Manager, Leader of Work Package 9 (Dissemination and exploitation strategies)

pacheco@amires.eu

Dr. Bart Spee

Leader of Work Package 1 (Stem cell source and requirements)

B.Spee@uu.nl

Dr. Patrick Kugelmeier

Leader of Work Package 2 (Production spheroids)

patrick@kugelmeiers.com

Dr. Jonas Goldowski

Leader of Work Package 3 (Spheroid handling & quality control)

jonas.goldowsky@csem.ch

Prof. Laura De Laporte

Leader of Work Package 4 (Material design)

delaporte@dwi.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Mieke Dewerchin

Leader of Work Package 5 (Vascularization)

mieke.dewerchin@kuleuven.vib.be

Dr. Daniel Garcia

Leader of Work Package 6 (Biofabrication of construct)

Daniel.Garcia@regenhu.com

Dr. Stéphanie Boder-Pasche

Leader of Work Package 7 (Bioreactor for tissue maturation)

stephanie.boder@csem.ch

Dr. Kerstin Schneeberger

Leader of Work Package 8 (In vitro & in vivo testing)

K.Schneeberger@uu.nl

Prof. Alberto Sanchez Fueyo